Learning each and every day

My quest to edify myself a bit every day

Day 73 – March 4

Prune juice is evil. A) It’s disgusting. The juice is sooo much worse than the actual prunes! B)The effects are just evil. Really, I’m not sure what possessed me to drink a whole cup of it, but I can tell you, THAT won’t be happening again. And while we are on the topic of prunes . .. why in the world is there prune baby food? I mean, really, what parent in their right mind actually WANTS their child to produce more dirty diapers? I just don’t get it!

If you’ve never experiences prune juice . . . don’t bother . . . it’s evil!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Day 73 – March 4

  1. Lita on said:

    Wow a whole cup? oh oh no wonder you were miserable! you were supposed to drink 1/4 of a cup. Love you.

Leave a comment