Learning each and every day

My quest to edify myself a bit every day

Changes!

As you may have noticed, I haven’t been posting daily for several weeks now. I started this journey with the intention of trying to learn something new each day, and I was going to do this in a passive manner. Five months in, I”m realizing that isn’t really practical given the way my days normally go. Unless I’m actively doing something out of the ordinary, I’m not likely to learn something each day. So, I”m going to change my plan. I think I’m going to try and learn something new each week. If I happen to learn more than that, well that’s just a bonus. But realistically, I just don’t see me a)bumping into new info each day, and b)finding the time to blog about it each day.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

